four beautiful bouquets held by bridesmaids in blue

Accommodation

Somewhere for you and your guests to rest your heads.......

 

Local Country Bed & Breakfast

Radford Villa, Radford -www.radfordvilla.com – 01761 479880          

Ashes Hill farm, Inglesbatch –www.asheshillfarm.co.uk – 01225 830316

Whidlecombe Farm, Priston – 01761 471872

Holly Farm, Farmborough, - www.hollyfarmbedbreakfast.co.uk  – 01761 479309

The Apple Shed, Farmborough – www.theappleshed.co.uk - 07811221144

Green lane Farm, Hallatrow – www.greenlanefarmbandb.co.uk – 01761 452833

Manor Farm, Corston – www.manorfarmcorston.co.uk – 01225 874867

Riverside Lodge, Camerton – www.bathbandb.net – 01761 479645

 

Local Country Guest Houses, with a Pub

Carpenter Arms, Stanton Wick – www.the-carpenters-arms.co.uk – 01761 490202

The Hunters Rest, Clutton –www.huntersrest.co.uk – 01761 452303

The Wheatsheaf, Combe Hay – www.wheatsheafcombehay.com – 01225 833504

 

Local Country Self-Catering

Bath Mill Lodge Retreat, Bath – www.bathmill.co.uk – 01225 333909

The Spud Shed, Inglesbatch - www.spudshed.co.uk – 07837656449

Grayfield Farm Cottage, High Littleton –www.greyfieldfarm.com – 01761 471132

Withy Mills Farm, Timsbury – www.withymillsfarm.co.uk – 01761 470247

Lauren Farm Eco Cottage, Carlingcott –www.laurelfarm.org.uk – 01761 420204

Purbeck Holiday Lets, Camerton – www.purbeckholidaylets.co.uk – 01761 471358

Cider Presse Cottage, Priston – www.manorcottages.co.uk/cottages  - 01993 824252

 

Hotels in Bath

Royal Crescent, Bath – www.royalcrescent.co.uk– 01225 331922

The Bath Priory, Bath –www.thebathpriory.co.uk – 01225 331922

The Bath Hilton, Bath, - 01225 788460 – Email: groups.bath@hilton.com

Harington’s Hotel, Bath – www.haringtonshotel.co.uk – 01225 461728

 

Bed and Breakfast in Bath

Grays Bath, Bath – www.graysbath.co.uk – 01225 403020

Brindleys, Bath – www.brindleysbath.co.uk– 01225 310444

The Roseate Villa, Bath – www.roseatehotels.com – 01225 466329

Bathen House, Bath – www.bathenhouse.co.uk – 07471940352  

Oldfields House, Bath – www.oldfields.co.uk – 01225 317984

Bodhi House, Bath – www.bodhihouse.co.uk– 07540101609

Brooks Guesthouse, Bath – www.brooksguesthouse.com– 01225 425543

 

Self-Catering Townhouses of Bath

The Town House Bath, Bath – www.boutiqueandchic.co.uk – 01761 241704

Lady Margaret’s, Bath – www.ladymargaretsbath.co.uk – 01225 446037

The Paragon, Bath – www.theparagonbath.co.uk – 01225 446037

Abbey Mews, Bath – www.abbeymewsbath.co.uk – 01225 446037

 

Further afield….

Church Farm Cottages, Bradford-on- Avon – www.churchfarmcottages.com – 01225 722246

Tucking Mill View, Midford – www.tuckinmillview.com - 07900570037