four beautiful bouquets held by bridesmaids in blue

Priston Mill Accommodation

Bed and Breakfasts

Ashes Hill farm, Inglesbatch – www.asheshillfarm.co.uk – 01225 830316
Only a ten minute drive away, they offer a package for 6 guests at £630.

Whidlecombe Farm, Priston – 01761 471872
Less than a mile away, this one is listed on Booking.com and prices tend to vary.

The Apple Shed, Farmborough – www.theappleshed.co.uk – 07811221144
2 miles from Priston and such a cute little B&B perfect for two!

Green lane Farm, Hallatrow – www.greenlanefarmbandb.co.uk – 01761 452833
15 minute drive from the venue itself, this B&B offers 3 separate bedrooms in one cosy lodge.

Manor Farm, Corston – www.manorfarmcorston.co.uk – 01225 874867
Only a short 5 mile drive from the venue, Manor Farm offers 3 cosy rooms.

Riverside Lodge, Camerton – 01761 479645
Just over a mile from us, book this modernized Inn on Booking.com.

Bathen House, Bath – www.bathenhouse.co.uk – 01225 805549

Local Country Inns

Carpenter Arms, Stanton Wick – www.the-carpenters-arms.co.uk – 01761 490202
6 miles from the venue, find 13 en-suite bedrooms in one newly refurbished Inn.

The Hunters Rest, Clutton – www.huntersrest.co.uk – 01761 452303
Nestled in the beautiful Wansdyke countryside, The Hunters Rest enjoys a secluded, elevated position with views across the Chew Valley. A short 15 minute drive away, rooms are available from £100.

The Wheatsheaf, Combe Hay – www.wheatsheafcombehay.com – 01225 833504
From beautiful tent accommodation to a lovely Wendy House, The Wheatsheaf has perfectly tranquil surroundings. Prices vary from £100-150 per room.


Local Country Self Catering

The Albertine, Near Priston
Just over 3 miles away is this gorgeous Superhost Airbnb, 1 bedroom studio.

Bath Mill Lodge Retreat, Bath – www.darwinescapes.co.uk/parks/bath-mill-lodge-retreat
Newly renovated luxury lodges within a short 15 minute drive.

Grayfield Farm Cottages, High Littleton – www.greyfieldfarm.com – 01761 471132
Five equally stunning individual cottages.


Laurel Farm Eco Cottage, Carlingcott – www.laurelfarm.org.uk – 01761 420204
A short three miles, this gorgeous Eco Cottage is sure to be a relaxing stay.

Cider Presse Cottage, Priston – www.manorcottages.co.uk/cottages - 01993 824252
Built in the 18th century, this classic little cottage is every inch the rural retreat. The cottage sleeps 4 and is available for minimum 2 night stay.

Mill Lane Cottage, Inglesbatch – www.facebook.com/milllaneholidaycottagebath/ 01225 464217
A holiday cottage, shepherd’s hut and glamping spot within walking distance of Priston Mill, featuring expansive views over the valley.

City Life – Bath

Hotel Indigo Bath, South Parade www.bath.hotelindigo.com 01225 460441

Royal Crescent, Bath 5* – www.royalcrescent.co.uk – 01225 331922

The Bath Priory, Bath 5* – www.thebathpriory.co.uk – 01225 331922

Harington’s Hotel, Bath 4*– www.haringtonshotel.co.uk – 01225 461728

Bed And Breakfasts in Bath

Brindleys, Bath – www.brindleysbath.co.uk – 01225 310444
Luxury townhouse bed & breakfast.

The Roseate Villa, Bath – www.roseatehotels.com – 01225 466329
The Roseate Villa encompasses 2 beautifully converted Victorian houses.

Brooks Guesthouse, Bath – www.brooksguesthouse.com – 01225 425543
Boutique guesthouse offering bed & breakfast.

Self-Catering Townhouses in Bath

Lady Margaret’s, Bath – www.ladymargaretsbath.co.uk – 01225 446037
Your very own luxury Townhouse in the Historic Heart of Bath.

The Paragon, Bath – www.theparagonbath.co.uk – 01225 446037
Self-described as a quirky Self-Catering Holiday Home in the Centre of Bath.

Abbey Mews, Bath – www.abbeymewsbath.co.uk – 01225 446037
Now available for exclusive use after recent extensive renovations, Abbey Mews combines Georgian elegance with modern luxury.

Vineyards House, Bath – Vineyards House - Luxury Escapes Bath Holiday Rentals
This incredible 6 bedroom, 5 bathroom Georgian property is located just a short walk from Bath’s central cultural and restaurant districts. Plus it as a hot tub!

 

Scroll For More